Provisional Rank list of applicants 2021-22 Click here to view
Allotment date will be intimated later

Our Faculty

medical surgical nursing

Prof. (Mrs.) Sherine Peter, HOD, Principal
College of Nursing
Prof. (Mrs.) Anitha John, Vice Principal
College of Nursing
Mrs. Litty Anu Thomas, Lecturer
Dept. Medical Surgical Nursing
Mrs. Tintu elizabeth kurien, Asst Professor
Dept. Medical Surgical Nursing

Community health nursing

Mrs. Shincy Thomas, Associate Professor
HOD, Dept. Community Health Nursing

obstetric and gynecology nursing

Mrs. Salini Lisa Cyriac, Asst Professor
HOD, Dept. Obstetric & Gynaecologic Nursing
Mrs. Thanuja Ann Varghese, Asst Lecturer
Dept. Obstetric & Gynaecologic Nursing

mental health (psychiatric) nursing

Mrs. Sherin mathews, Asst Lecturer
Dept. Mental health nursing
Mrs. Reeja Annie Zachariah, Asst Professor
HOD, Dept. Mental Health Nursing

child health (pediatric) nursing

Mr. Joby M Joseph, Asst Professor
HOD, Dept. Child Health Nursing
Mrs. Neethu Mariam Babu, Lecturer
Dept. Child Health Nursing
Mrs. Arya S Nair, Asst Lecturer
Dept. Child Health Nursing


Ms. Krupa Merin John, Tutor